Peter Praunsmändtl GmbH Co. KG +49 841/504-100 info@praunsmaendtl.de

Telefonzentrale Pfaffenhofen

Kontakt Pfaffenhofen
Telefonzentrale
Tel: 08441/2788-0
info.paf@praunsmaendtl.de

Verkauf Neuwagen und Gebrauchtwagen Pfaffenhofen

Gerrit Gerritsen
Verkaufsleiter PKW
Tel: 0841-504 510
g.gerritsen@praunsmaendtl.de

René Richter
Verkauf PKW
Tel: 08441/2788-121
r.richter@praunsmaendtl.de

Roland Mikolasch
Verkauf PKW
Tel: 08441/2788-154
r.mikolasch@praunsmaendtl.de

Michael Schreurs
Verkauf PKW
Tel: 08441/2788-156
m.schreurs@praunsmaendtl.de

Andreas Janik
Verkauf PKW
Tel: 08441/2788-122
a.janik@praunsmaendtl.de

Franz-Josef Littel
Verkauf PKW
Tel: 08441/2788-130
f.littel@praunsmaendtl.de

Max Koziel
Verkauf LKW
Tel: 08441/2788-120
m.koziel@praunsmaendtl.de
Florian Brandstetter
Verkauf Transporter
Tel: 08441/2788-176
f.brandstetter@praunsmaendtl.de

Service Betrieb Pfaffenhofen

Henning Kanitz
Serviceleiter
Tel: 0841/504-0
h.kanitz@praunsmaendtl.de
Maximilian Steinleitner
Assistent der Serviceleitung
Tel: 0841/504-195
m.steinleitner@praunsmaendtl.de

Christian Jung
Technischer Betriebsleiter
Tel: 08441/2788-141
c.jung@praunsmaendtl.de

Florian Hedorfer
Serviceberater
Tel: 08441/2788-164
f.hedorfer@praunsmaendtl.de
Markus Neukäufer
Serviceberater
Tel: 08441/2788-128
m.neukaeufer@praunsmaendtl.de
Stefan Leidl
Serviceberater
Tel: 08441/ 2788-171
s.leidl@praunsmaendtl.de
Mathias Bels
Serviceberater
Tel: 08441/2788-172
m.bels@praunsmaendtl.de

Teile & Zubehör Betrieb Pfaffenhofen

Markus Kirchheimer
Leiter Logistik
Tel: 08441/2788-0
m.kirchheimer@praunsmaendtl.de
Klaus Brunner
Lagerleitung
Tel: 08441/2788-173
k.brunner@praunsmaendtl.de

 

Christoph Stangenberg
Lager
Tel: 08441/2788-177
c.stangenberg@praunsmaendtl.de
Christian Heller
Lager
Tel: 08441/2788-177
c.heller@praunsmaendtl.de
Johann Huber
Lager
Tel: 08441/2788-177
j.huber@praunsmaendtl.de