Unsere Geschäftsleitung

Signot Tyroller
Geschäftsführer, Verkaufsleiter NfZ
Tel:  0841-504 120
s.tyroller@praunsmaendtl.de

Helene Marbach
Kaufmännische Leiterin
Tel: 0841-504 114
h.marbach@praunsmaendtl.de

Gerrit Gerritsen
Verkaufsleiter PKW
Tel: 0841-504 510
g.gerritsen@praunsmaendtl.de

Reinhard Seitle
Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
Tel:  0841-504 130
r.seitle@praunsmaendtl.de

Florian Brandstetter
Verkaufsleiter Transporter und Vans
Tel: 08441-2788-204
f.brandstetter@praunsmaendtl.de

Henning Kanitz
Serviceleiter
Tel: 0841-504 0
h.kanitz@praunsmaendtl.de
Michael Geßler
Leiter Buchhaltung, Controlling
Tel: 0841-504 116
m.gessler@praunsmaendtl.de

Marion Pfaller
Marketing & Kommunikation
Tel: 0841-504 140
m.pfaller@praunsmaendtl.de